Tags

, , , , , , ,

Recently my life has been filled with muses and all be cause of a project I took part in.

My good friend Dragana Jurisic, who is currently skipping around Paris working on her new project “My own Unknown”, recently decided to capture 100 Muses on film, photograph women as they are, not as the world deems them to be.

So Dragana invited 100 women from all walks of life, all ages and all body types to join her in her photo studio and show themselves in their naked glory – no retouching, no makeup, no hiding.

So while I may not have taken these photos, I am one of the muses and through it am discovering what muses are all about, and I wrote about my experience of being one in photographic session.

You should treat a muse like a fairy

Paulo Coelho

100 Muses by Dragana Jurisic

100 Muses by Dragana Jurisic

 

 

 

 

