Tags

, , , , , ,

Today is my youngest nephews birthday, he is turning three and he is a proper big boy now.

When I went over to Germany to visit my family in August he demanded that I should tell him some stories. And since he was (and still is) in a pirate-phase I invented a pirate called Captain Funny One Tooth and made up adventurous tales to go along with him.

On Friday when I spoke to my nephew, he told me that I needed to write down the stories because his silly-billy parents didn’t know them. So yesterday, I sat down and wrote him a birthday story, a new story, one I hadn’t told him yet.

And to go along with story, since he can’t read, I drew him some pictures on my computer. I am particularly proud of the captain himself … and I hope my little nephew will like him too.

Captain Funny One Tooth - wearing his favorite T-Shirt

Captain Funny One Tooth – wearing his favorite T-Shirt

