Tags

, , , ,

On Sunday my neigbour and I wandered down the road, over the bridge and behind a church to take a look at the Dlight studio market. Hidden down a small road and up a tiny staircase was a big surprise in form of a  fantastic venue and few stalls.

marketglasses

decoration I may have been a little bit disappointed about the amount of perusing possibilities but I was very taken with the visually exciting venue. And since I had the foresight to take my camera with me I took a few shoots.  I even had a chat with the organiser and she told me that next time there would be more stalls as it was holiday season and many of the regulars would be back. So here is hoping for anew market hot spot just up the road from me.  tappink

doll windowtime  torn3  bottle sky roof2 roof    wcstep

Dlight Studios Homepage

Dlight Studios Facebook

