Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since my flight leaves tomorrow morning even before the first birds take off into the skies I decided to write a quick post now.

Originally I was meant to invade Germany on Wednesday and I had this whole plan of action mapped out, who was I going to overrun first and how would I make them all do what i want to do. Sadly work had other ideas and with surprisingly little kicking and screaming on my part I was a true jet-setter and just changed my flights with a click of my mouse.

Obviously it now means my invasion plans have all evaporated and I am now stuck with only a  few days to see, do and buy everything I need, want and have to. I will have to dig deep into my German, efficient side and do a quick strike.

For all of those of you who may miss reading my whimsical thoughts and random ideas I will be back on Thursday and hopefully a new nest of weirdness will have settled in the recesses of my mind and I will have lots of posts just waiting to erupt from my fingertips.

So it’s up, up and away for me but worry not like a boomerang I will return!

 

For those who need a bit of random reading here are some of my older posts:

PJs and DJs (19/03/2012)

past, present and future (23/03/2012)

weather rain or shine (05/042012)

no fashionista (06/04/2012)

point of views (07/04/2012)

weather rain or shine (05/042012)

 

